Clinical Chiefs

Dr. David Eisen
Chief of Family and Community Medicine and Program Medical Director

Dr. Ronik Kanani
Chief of Paediatrics, Medical Director, Child and Teen Program, and Interim Co-Program Director, Maternal, Newborn and Paediatric Care Program

Dr. Ryan Margau
Chief and Medical Director, Medical Imaging 
Dr. Simon Raphael
Chief Pathologist and Director of Laboratories, Department of Laboratory Medicine

Dr. Darryl Irwin
Interim Chief of Anesthesia and Co-Program Medical Director of Surgery
Dr. Phil Shin
Chief of Medicine and Medical Director of Critical Care

Dr. Kuldeep Sidhu
Chief of Emergency Medicine and Program Medical Director
Dr. Lloyd Smith
Chief of Surgery and Program Medical Director

Dr. Leigh Solomon
Interim Chief of Psychiatry and Medical Director, Mental Health Program

Dr. Modupe Tunde-Byass
Interim Chief, Obstetrics and Gynaecology