Home
Search
Menu
Patient Safety and Quality Improvement Team

Patricia Trbovich, Badeau Family Research Chair: Patient Safety and Quality Improvement
Patricia Trbovich, PhD
Badeau Family Research Chair in Patient Safety and Quality Improvement


Mark Fan, Research Manager
Mark Fan, MHSc
Research Manager
mark.fan@nygh.on.ca

Jessica Tomasi, Research Coordinator
Jessica Tomasi, MHSc
Research Coordinator
jessica.tomasi@nygh.on.ca

Y. L. Betty Chang, Postdoctoral Fellow (CIHR Health System Impact Fellow)
Y.L. Betty Chang, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow (CIHR Health System Impact Fellow)
betty.chang@nygh.on.ca

Maaike de Vries, PhD Student
Maaike de Vries, BSc, MSc
PhD Student
maaike.devries@nygh.on.ca

Carly Warren, MHSc Clinical Engineering Student
Carly Warren, B.Eng
MHSc Clinical Engineering Student
carly.warren@nygh.on.ca

Karlina Fiaes, BSc Student
Karlina Fiaes
BSc Student
karlina.fiaes@nygh.on.ca

Adrian Ragobar, BASc Student
Adrian Ragobar
BASc Student
adrian.ragobar@nygh.on.ca

April 6, 2018