Home
Search
Menu
Family and Community Medicine Team

Dr. Michelle Greiver, Gordon F. Cheesbrough Research Chair in Family and Community Medicine, North York General Hospital
Michelle Greiver, M.D., CCFP, FCFP
Gordon F. Cheesbrough Research Chair and UTOPIAN Director
michelle.greiver@nygh.on.ca
 
Dr. Karen Tu, UTOPIAN Associate Director - Data Safe Haven
Karen Tu, MD, MSc, CCFP, FCFP
UTOPIAN Associate Director - Data Safe Haven
k.tu@utoronto.ca
 
Ivanka Pribramska, UTOPIAN Research Administrator
Ivanka Pribramska, MA, PhD, CPMA (IPMA)
UTOPIAN Research Administrator
dfcm.utopian@utoronto.ca
 
Babak Aliarzadeh, UTOPIAN Data Analytics Manager
Babak Aliarzadeh, MD, MPH
UTOPIAN Data Analytics Manager
babaka@cpcssn.org
 
Aashka Bhatt, Research Officer
Aashka Bhatt, BSc
Research Officer
 
Keira Grant, Research Officer, PCORI
Keira Grant, MSc
Research Officer, Patient-Centred Outcomes Research Institute
keira.grant@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Sumeet Kalia, UTOPIAN Data Analyst
Sumeet Kalia, MSc
UTOPIAN Data Analyst
sumeet.kalia@nygh.on.ca
 
Helena Meideros, DAC Project Coordinator
Helena Medeiros, BAHS, MSc
DAC Project Coordinator
helena.meideros@nygh.on.ca
 
Conrad Pow, Sr. Project Manager, Diabetes Action Canada
Conrad Pow
Sr. Project Manager - Diabetes Action Canada
conrad.pow@nygh.on.ca
 
Tao Chen, Research Data Analyst
Tao Chen, MSc
Research Data Analyst
tao.chen@nygh.on.ca
 
Jamie (Jianmin) Wang, SPIDER Project Manager
Jamie (Jianmin) Wang, MBBS, BA
SPIDER Project Manager
jianmin.wang@nygh.on.ca