Clinical Chiefs

Dr. David Eisen
Chief of Family and Community Medicine and Program Medical Director

Dr. Ronik Kanani
Chief of Paediatrics, Medical Director, Child and Teen Program, and Interim Co-Program Director, Maternal, Newborn and Paediatric Care Program

Dr. David Koczerginski
Chief of Psychiatry and Medical Program Director of Mental Health 

Dr. Ryan Margau
Chief and Medical Director, Medical Imaging 

Dr. Aaron Mocon
Chief of Anesthesia and Surgical Program Co-Medical Director

Dr. Maral Nadjafi
Chief of Medicine, Program Medical Director

Dr. Simon Raphael
Chief Pathologist and Director of Laboratories, Department of Laboratory Medicine

Dr. Abheha Satkunaratnam 
Chief of Obstetrics and Gynaecology and Program Medical Co-director of Maternal, Newborn and Paediatric Care

Dr. Phil Shin
Chief Medical Information Officer, Chair, Medical Advisory Committee, Critical Care and Internal Medicine

Dr. Peter Stotland
Interim Chief of Surgery and Program Co-Medical Director, Surgery

Dr. Kevin Wasko
Chief of Emergency Medicine and Program Medical Director