Leadership Team

Karyn Popovich 
Interim, President and CEO

Mitch Birken
Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Rudy Dahdal 
Vice President, Planning, Redevelopment and Support Services

Ralph Fernando
Interim Vice President, Performance and Financial Strategy, Chief Financial Officer

Janine Hopkins
Chief Communications Officer

Dr. Donna McRitchie 
Vice President, Medical and Academic Affairs

Terry Pursell
President and CEO, North York General Foundation

Dr. Simon Raphael
Chief of Staff and Chair of the Medical Advisory Committee

Susan Woollard
Vice President, Clinical Services and Chief Nursing Executive